Can I delete Workout Tracks?

Workout Tracks cannot be deleted or removed if there have been workouts programming and athletes have posted scores. 

You can make a Workout Track Inactive and it will no longer be visible in the app or on the Programming Calendar page.

You can read more on Active and Inactive tracks here

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk