Coaches and gym owners can make workout tracks Active or Inactive.
If you make a Workout Track Inactive, it will no longer be visible in the app on the Whiteboard page nor will it be visible on the programming calendar page. This can be useful for tracks that are no longer in use, or tracks that you only use periodically (e.g. Nutrition Challenge track, Strength cycles, etc.)
To make a workout track inactive, go to the tracks page on the coach's website. Find the Active column for the track and uncheck the box to make it Inactive. You will need to confirm making the track Inactive.